Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    siti
    id

    Review Score

    10
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clyann.L
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 5, 2017

    It feels like home

    Appreciate if they put some reading materials in the room.
    Fishing inari is nearby and it was relaxing to have a walk during the night. PORTABLE WIFI device is provided. It's a fully furnished house and I think it is suitable for long term stay too.
    Bernadette
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    A map of the local area would have been good.
    Great service as we were meet at the train station and given all info about the place from the driver.
    Caio
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 18, 2018

    Very nice location, few steps from subway. Clean, comfortable. I highly recommend this property.

    Kathy
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 23, 2018

    My partner and I stayed at the Coto Kyoto place and we absolutely loved it!!

    ph

    Review Score

    10
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xiaoya Wu
    de

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2017

    Very good experience. Thank you.

    The check in spot is a little bit hidden. Took us 15 to 20 mins to get there by walking from the train station and to find it. Right in the middle of the summer plus lots of luggages was kinda hard. However, once checked in the staff will drive you to the property.
    Very convenient, top location. Got everything you need. Quite new.
    kelly
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 6, 2017

    Love this place!!

    Choices for drink were limited but it didn't really matter.
    Staff was great to work with as they can communicate well in English! Very accommodating and helpful. Good communication previous to stay and while there. Location fit our needs perfectly. Would come and stay again definitely!
    Milan Nováček
    cz

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 24, 2017
    The house is close to the Fushimi Inari Station but it's not noisy at night. The staffs kindly drove us to the house from their cafe and answered a lot of question for us. Thank you very much!